Our Staff

Brian Loper

Lead Pastor
brian@churchattuscaloosa.com

Ryan King

Small Groups Pastor
ryan@churchattuscaloosa.com

Franny Jones

Children's Ministry Director
franny@churchattuscaloosa.com

Ashley Rumanek

Children's Ministry Assistant
ashley@churchattuscaloosa.com

Richard Hamner

Director of Student Ministry
richard@churchattuscaloosa.com

Tracie Norris

Student Ministry Administrator
tracie@churchattuscaloosa.com

Jimmy Bane

Celebrate Recovery Pastor
jimmy@churchattuscaloosa.com

Maria Hiers

Financial Secretary
maria@churchattuscaloosa.com