Our Staff

Brian Loper

Lead Pastor
brian@churchattuscaloosa.com

Ryan King

Communications Pastor
ryan@churchattuscaloosa.com

Kortnie Heying

Director of Worship and Arts
kortnie@churchattuscaloosa.com

Franny Jones

Children's Ministry Director
franny@churchattuscaloosa.com

Ashley Rumanek

Children's Ministry Assistant
ashley@churchattuscaloosa.com

Tracie Norris

Student Ministry Administrator
tracie@churchattuscaloosa.com

David Miller

Facilities Manager
david@churchattuscaloosa.com

Jimmy Bane

Celebrate Recovery Pastor
jimmy@churchattuscaloosa.com

Tina Miller

Membership and Volunteer Coordinator
tina@churchattuscaloosa.com

Maria Hiers

Financial Secretary
maria@churchattuscaloosa.com